Waterfall Folio

Hey!  Today I wanted to share my waterfall folio that I have been working on.  I was inspired by My Sisters Scrapper on YouTube.  I used the same paper collection she did in her tutorial but used different papers that I liked and embellished the album how I wanted.  I love this paper collection.  It is beautiful.  It is Botanical Tea by Graphic 45.  I have been wanting to make a folio since it is new for me.  This is my first one.  I like how it turned out and will be making more.  They don’t take long either.  I hope you like it too.

~Robin

There is now a YouTube video of this folio.  Check it out at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qiq5X4tR9GE

IMG_0405 IMG_0406 IMG_0407 IMG_0408

Leave a Reply

