Mini Album for Quick Quotes Design Team

Hey!  Robin here with a cute little mini album featuring Gypsy Road.  I absolutely love making mini albums and when I saw the new paper collection, I wanted to make one.  This is a quick project that you can make to show off your travel pics.

IMG_0410

The base of my album is chipboard.  The papers and chipboard were cut to shape using a die that I had in my stash.  All of the metal accents and ribbon was from my stash.  I used design paper from the Gypsy Road collection at Quick Quotes.  All of the paper and chipboard was inked with the new Warm Sand Chalking Ink.

IMG_0411 IMG_0412 IMG_0413

The stickers and die cuts are all from the Gypsy Road Collection.  This is an awesome collection for a mini album or any paper crafting project.  They are absolutely gorgeous papers.  I hope you like the album.  Thanks for stopping by.  Happy Scrapping!

Quick Quotes products used:

Gypsy Road 100, 200 and 700

Gypsy Road Stickers

Gypsy Road Die Cuts

Warm Sand Chalking Ink

Other products:

die, ribbon, metal key and gears

Leave a comment